The information you
save on your account cannot be read by us or by any third party.
It is encrypted when transmitted over the Internet and then it is again encrypted by us.
The information is encrypted using your Username and Password as the key.
This means that nobody else can possibly look at your information; unfortunately,
it also means that if you forget your Username and Password then your information cannot be recovered.